Osseo Gun Club Minnesota Multi State Permit to Carry for Two

SKU:  ae00-1576
Our Multi State Minnesota Permit to Carry class includes all the requirements of the Minnesota Personal Protection Act and is valid in multiple states that have reciprocity with MN. Optional Florida certificate is available for an additional fee. This class will cover Minnesota Statue 624.714, firearm safety principles, shooting fundamentals, ethical responsibilities, situational awareness, and the legal use of force. Price includes range time, instruction, use of firearm. As the student, you will be expected to shoot 25 rounds at a life-sized target from approximately 5 & 10 yards. The student must score a minimum of 80% to pass and demonstrate knowledge and safe handling of firearms. This class requires previous handgun experience, eye, ear protection, 25 rounds of ammunition, 2 magazines. Eye, Ear protection & ammunition is available for purchase, if using our firearm, you must purchase our ammo. Must be 21 years or older. OGC reserves the right to deny any student participation or issuance of certificate for any reason. All sales final- no refunds, all classes have a $25 rescheduling fee and must be made 24 hours prior to scheduled class. No shows forfeit class and will not be rescheduled. Must take class within 6 months of purchase, both people must attend same class ( Date & Time)
Manufacturer: Osseo Gun Club

Minnesota Multi State Permit to Carry for Two

In stock
SKU:  ae00-1576
Weight:  0.00
Price: $129.00

Combine Your Purchase With

2 Total Upsell Products
Combine Your Purchase With